Session times and term dates

Sessions

 

Pre-School is open for 27 hours per week as follows:

 

Day Morning Lunch Afternoon
Monday 9.00am – 12.00pm 12.00pm-1.00pm 1.00pm – 3.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am – 12.00pm 12.00pm-1.00pm 1.00pm – 3.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am – 12.00pm 12.00pm-1.00pm 1.00pm – 3.00pm
Thursday 9.00am – 12.00pm 12.00pm-1.00pm 1.00pm – 3.00pm
Friday 9.00am – 12.00pm Closed Closed

 

Children can stay for the full day and bring a packed lunch. The lunch period will be supervised. Only children staying for both the morning and afternoon sessions can stay for lunch.

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

       (subject to change)

Term Start End
Autumn – Term 1 Thursday 7th September Friday 23rd October
Autumn – Term 2 Monday 2nd November Tuesday 15th December
Spring – Term 3 Thursday 7th January Friday 12th February
Spring – Term 4 Monday 22nd February Wednesday 31st March
Summer – Term 5 Monday 19th April Thursday 27th May
Summer – Term 6 Monday 7th June Wednesday 14th July