Session times and term dates

Morning sessions start at 9.00 am and end at 11.30 am.

Afternoon sessions start at 12.30 pm and end at 3.00 pm.

On Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays older children who stay for the morning and afternoon sessions may bring a packed lunch. They will be supervised during the lunchtime period from 11.30 am to 12.30 pm. The lunch period is only available for children staying for both sessions.

 

Term Dates 2017/2018
(subject to change)

Thursday 7th September
Start Term 1 Friday 20th October
End Term 1
Tuesday 31st October
Start Term 2 Friday 15th December
End Term 2
Thursday 11th January
Start Term 3 Friday 9th February
End Term 3
Monday 19th February
Start Term 4 Thursday 29th March
End Term 4
Monday 16th April
Start Term 5 Friday 25th May
End Term 5
Monday 4th June
Start Term 6 Tuesday 17th July
End Term 6