Session times and term dates

Morning sessions start at 9.00 am and end at 12.00 pm.

Afternoon sessions start at 1.00 pm and end at 3.00 pm.

On Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays older children who stay for the morning and afternoon sessions may bring a packed lunch. They will be supervised during the lunchtime period from 12.00 pm to 1.00 pm. The lunch period is only available for children staying for both sessions.

 

Term Dates 2018/2019
(subject to change)

Thursday 6th September
Start Term 1 Friday 19th October
End Term 1
Monday 29th October
Start Term 2 Friday 14th December
End Term 2
Thursday 10th January
Start Term 3 Friday 15th February
End Term 3
Monday 25th February
Start Term 4 Friday 5th April
End Term 4
Tuesday 23rd April
Start Term 5 Friday 24th May
End Term 5
Tuesday 4th June
Start Term 6 Wednesday 17th July
End Term 6