Session times and term dates

Sessions

 

Pre-School is open for 27 hours per week as follows:

 

Day Morning Lunch Afternoon
Monday 9.00am – 12.00pm 12.00pm-1.00pm 1.00pm – 3.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am – 12.00pm 12.00pm-1.00pm 1.00pm – 3.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am – 12.00pm 12.00pm-1.00pm 1.00pm – 3.00pm
Thursday 9.00am – 12.00pm 12.00pm-1.00pm 1.00pm – 3.00pm
Friday 9.00am – 12.00pm Closed Closed

 

Children can stay for the full day and bring a packed lunch. The lunch period will be supervised. Only children staying for both the morning and afternoon sessions can stay for lunch.

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

       (subject to change)

Term Start End
Autumn – Term 1 Monday 6th September Friday 22nd October
Autumn – Term 2 Tuesday 2nd November Tuesday 14th December
Spring – Term 3 Friday 7th January Friday 18th February
Spring – Term 4 Monday 28th February Friday 8th April
Summer – Term 5 Monday 25th April Friday 27th May
Summer – Term 6 Tuesday 7th June Friday 15th July